Shining Guitar website released

Shining Guitar - Released!

Update: The page and tracks are now mirrored at the Shining Guitar Project Page.

Grom dropped in to Ye Olde Blah to let us know about to the release of the Shining Guitar website. Shining Guitar is an album of Shining Force heavy metal covers. It’s been a labour of love over the summer, and it’s great to see it finally come to fruition.

Here’s the complete track listing:

  1. Introduction
  2. Title
  3. Simone’s Theme
  4. Town
  5. Attack
  6. Enemy at the Gate
  7. Overworld
  8. Circus
  9. Holy War
  10. Battle on the Ship
  11. Castle
  12. HeadQuarters
  13. Shade Abbey
  14. Sad Theme
  15. Darksol
  16. Dark Dragon

Several more tracks are also being recorded, including the ending theme and a cover of Shining Force II’s town theme.

Visit the Shining Guitar website and give them a listen, and be sure to congratulate Grom on a job well done :)

Leave a Comment